Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I rented car. Had tire issues. Was told by rental company take to Honda World for assistance. Thinking maybe had contract with car rental company went to service department. When I drove up with inquiry rep was dazed and confused. Person was nice and said let me check. After a few minutes other person came back with other person and explained rental car company had retail location street over behind their new car sales. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks for help and taking time to help a traveler in need.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

First car purchase ever!!’ We had been car shopping at different Honda dealers we knew we were buying a Honda. Others dealers did not provide half the customer service that we received here. Right when we walked in we knew they were there to assist us made us feel appreciated and valued.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Awesome Honda dealership. Clean facility, great staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I haven't purchased a car nor have I had a car serviced, but I have purchased numerous amounts of parts for my 2011 Accord from Costa Mesa Honda. Mike, the parts manager is a super good dude. He's extremely knowledgeable about certified OEM parts and he has excellent customer service. The rest of Mike's parts team are all great too. The next time I am in the market for a new Honda, I will definitely stop by CM Honda first. In the meantime, I will continue to purchase parts there so that I can hopefully keep my car ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Not very happy with service, they don't do the good job, my car broke down. But the service Manager Pete Kukiela help out find the manager who can speak Chinese,,he help me out ,so I can trade my car in get the new car. Sales away helpful, I buy the car from them last year ,Finance Manager Kenny Luong still remember me ,his helpful and pretty cool, if you need Finance, he is the right one to help you. If you need a new car David Tuan Tran is the man you need, he is helpful. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Kenny helped a lot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I consider Honda world my home now I'm having so many good experiences here,the latest I've been with Kasra He is my service advisor and it is an outstanding young man for the great attitude and a willingness to help the customer. You can tell that he strives to make sure that he gives his very best to the customer as well as to his employer. It's like having your own pit crew when you come to Honda work it's terrific!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great customer service and prices.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Honda world has given me the best service possible. My service representatives, Cindy and Brandon have gone above and beyond in satisfying this customer. When people say "I would never take my car to the dealership" I laugh in thier face. No one else will ever touch my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Our Sales Woman Corina and the Finance Woman Christy we so awesome. They both worked hard for us and In the end we received an upgrade from the base model Civic we were wanting to buy and at lower monthly payments. Every part of our purchase experience was a joy. Everyone was professional, pleasant and a joy. I would recommend Honda World and would by a future vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I came in with some maintenance issues I had been dealing with on my car and Bart was very helpful in going over all my options while helping me navigate the next steps. I am super thankful for his time, knowledge and sincerity while helping me out.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I wanna say that I had a stress free and fun environment at Honda world on beach blvd and Trask . Angel was a great sales men and very helpful when selecting and explaining the cars individually. And in the finance department Kenny was very friendly, straightforward, and helpful towards us which we liked . Overall I recommend buying your next vehicle there they helped me out a lot .

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

As always great service at Honda World

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Staff was professional and very responsive. Were clear in their communication. Kept me updated on status of the repairs. The staff went beyond the call of duty to ensure I received quality services. They made me feel that I received the best services possible. Would definitely bring my car back there for future services.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great experience! Ray was great to deal with and did not pressure us at all. I would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I loved my experience at this Honda location. Honda World made buying a new car experience the easiest I've ever had. Shaun listened to our needs and we didn't have to do the haggling back and forth. The manager made us a Great Deal on the vehicle we wanted the exact payment we asked for. We're from out of town and I'll be back for another vehicle. Honda World in Westminster, CA is worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Been going to Honda world for a few years now & will continue to go there. The service department is always helpful and accommodating to my schedule. Moreover, they are friendly & receptive. I always feel confident that I can trust what they have to say. Honda world for taking care of my car needs, & me 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Nearly 5 stars since they offered a sale promo of oil & filter service and MPI for $39.95

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great service!! Great prices and wonderful customer care!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great service Tom was a great help explaining everything to me Will be coming back 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2024

Never miss an Opportunity when you have it. Most people remained poor only because friends and relatives discouraged and advised them against investing and trading bitcoin while the wise one kept investing and growing higher financially.. I was told that every achievement begins with a decision to try. Ignorance destroys so many opportunities, I’m a victim but I was convinced by the right And best forex account manager Mrs. Amandra Kelly. I really feel comfortable trading with her and brokerage platform. All I did was invest $500 and within 7days she made $7,200 profit for me. You can contact her now ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

This dealer has a great selection of vehicles when I am ready to purchase my Honda Civic sport I will be coming here

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Had a good experience. Both Richard the salesman and David in finance were very pleasant to work with in the purchase of my new car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

They are amazing! Would definitely recommend them! I give them a 10 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Very nice

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Everyone from the salesman to the Finance Manager were extremely helpful and kind. I told them exactly what I wanted, and they helped me find the perfect car to my liking. They didn't try to sell me something I didn't want, and even matched the price of a Honda CR-V I found at another dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Incredibly satisfied with the level of professionalism and amicability displayed by Armando and everyone else in-office at Honda World Westminster. They made the purchasing process as hassle-free as possible, and I highly recommend this dealership for your Honda needs. Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

A 1 SERVICE I WOULD RECOMEND

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) Since I arrived at the Honda of Westminster, the person who helped me was very friendly from start to finish, everything was very fast. I appreciate his service and now I have a new car 🚘 (Original) Desde que llegué al Honda de Westminster la persona que me atendio fue muy amable desde princio a fin todo muy rápido agradezco su servicio y ahora tengo un auto nuevo 🚘

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Special thanks to kifah senior sales consultant who made new car buying experience, painless and comfortable He explained all new features on the new 2024 crv hybrid urban grey pearl sport. 🔥 🔥 🔥 I recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

My parents bought an HRV here today. We are very pleased with the customer service. Silvia provided excellent service. I didn't catch the name, so I'm not sure if it's Silvia or Sofia. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Honda World. What keeps me coming back to HW is the experience! I would like to thank Lito, Casey & David for helping and making my buying process smooth & easy! Definitely recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I have always had the most incredible experience at Honda World. I have been buying my vehicles there for almost ten years with Raymond Egans and enjoy every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied, very good service (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Happy I went back to Honda World

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great Service and Customer Care

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Excellent service and no time to waste thank you very much

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I had an excellent experience at Honda World and Shenal was very helpful and made sure I got the exact car that I wanted!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I came in for a service that my truck had covered with the Honda care plan i had purchased when i purchased my Ridgeline. They did a great job changing fluids & oil, but i would recommend adding wheel alignment to the plan as that is key to keeping the tires lasting longer & wearing evenly.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

THANKS RAY !!!!!! Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I went to Honda World this past weekend to start a lease on a 2024 Civic Hatchback. My sales consultant was very helpful in walking me through all the different trim levels and helping me figure out what features mattered to me. Everyone I met with throughout the process of finalizing my contracts was very friendly, helpful, and transparent with each step. I've been coming to this specific dealership for all of my Honda leases and I'll likely keep coming back for those same reasons. Thanks for making my car shopping experience easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I took my car in for a recalled service and I was expecting it to be 4 to 5 hours, but the actual did it in 3 hours. Great Job!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

We were very satisfied with our salesman, Richard Nguyen, and Kristy in Finance. Both were very nice and professional! When we visited the dealership for the first time it started to rain a short time later. Richard came out and gave us two umbrellas so we didn't get soaked. He didn't have to do this but very much appreciated! So far Honda World has met my expectations. I would definitely recommend your dealer to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Have bought 3 cars from here. My experience has been great except for 1 time. But thankfully that person who helped me that 1 time no longer works there. Just bought a 2024 odyssey sport last night and the process was quick and simple. Thank you Honda world!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Honda World is the BEST! Kifah, in Sales, had everything ready for me and was so helpful on picking the right car. And, I got the best value on my trade in. David Min in Finance made signing the paperwork so easy and painless. I would definitely recommend Honda World for all your Honda needs!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Our experience here was amazing! Silvia was so helpful. She was so attentive from the moment we walked on to the car lot, to the time of our purchase. She was very informative and helpful! Her carisma and way of interacting with us made us feel so comfortable! She understood exactly what we wanted and guided us through! Kristy, the finance girl! She was also so helpful and amazing! I don’t think I’ve ever purchased a car without sitting there with nerves, thinking is this almost over until we sat with Kristy. We filled out all the paperwork, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Patient and no pressure closed a great deal quick

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2024

Great customer service! Thank you Joshua!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

David Tran you're the man! He helped me buy a 2012 Honda Odyssey. Very professional and answers all the questions about the van. Kenny was also very efficient which expedited the process. Will recommend to friends and families.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Ray was fantastic from start to finish. I will refer him and use him for all of my future Hondas. Ty for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Super friendly staff! They’re personable and really try to work to fit your needs. Shoutout to Kenny Luong the finance manager! Kept cracking jokes throughout the process to make it more comfortable. Explained everything in detail and made the whole process more simple. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I am very please with the service that i got from this Honda World. Christina Mang helped me through out the process with peace in mind. Love this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Advisor is always really helpful and tries to find me discounts if any available.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I really like the costumer service they assist me fast got me going Ralph was really on top of things. Henry also was very helpful and great service hands down I'll be coming back. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

The sales are super nice, also the financial manager is friendly! Very clear process.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I would like to acknowledge the body shop team especially Cesar the manager , I had a lady bump me in September on the freeway and knew right where to go to get it taken care of Honda World you won't be sorry. Cesar and his team took care of everything very efficient! Was back on the road in no time safely. It's like having your own pit crew.....

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2024

I Read some reviews from the public the audience spread your good work how you helped them get funding for Trade, and she saw big returns after trading with you suggested that I contact you I was afraid to invest but after I tried with a $1000 I was able to get a profit of $12,010 very moving story of an entrepreneur who finally managed to cross the threshold of success. I recommend Mrs Rhoda to anyone willing to trade "Proverbs 10 :22 The blessings of the Lord makes one rich, And he adds no sorrow with it"contact her via Email:...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Appreciate Justin and Christopher for the quick and honest service. I brought my Honda Accord to 3 different dealers, each of them told me different issues on my AC. They pointed to evaporator, expansion valves, etc. It was totally the condenser, which was under Honda's extended warranty. They diagnosed it wrong to avoid the work. Honda World replaced it for free.


Leave Us A Review