Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Always have a great experience at Honda World Westminster. Brandon was especially professional and kept me updated with my vehicle and made sure that. I was getting the best service. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Yes I would recommend all of my family and friends to this Honda Center. Brandon Nguyen always provided excellent service to us. I really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

we had a great experiance with buying and leasing a new cars with honda world very helpful and very nice we will come back agin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Kind and knowledgeable staff. I had an appointment set and was seen as soon as I arrived. My car was taken care of una timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I was shopping for a hybrid and fell in love with the Insight. Excellent service from start to finish! Price negotiation was less hassle, friendly atmosphere made my purchase experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I worked with Ray and Carpro USA to achieve a good deal and a pleasant experience. I would of course recommend Honda World to others because they have a good selection while others right now do not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Khalid is the finance manager and he did the most amazing job. I have purchased and leased Mandy vehicles and without question he is the most competent, pays attention to detail, explains information clearly, and is the nicest person I have ever encountered in the finance process. Ed and Yadira are excellent and know what they are doing. I recommend everyone to work with these fine people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Rodrigo and Alex were very friendly and professional. They got the extended warranty to cover the cost of the repair and I got a free rental for the two days it took to do the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Unlike others, The dealer is great with no bait and switch! Tu is the great salesman and we bought 2 cars from him already. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

World class service Roger my sales manager treated me with upmost respect and got the car and wanted an out a price that worked in my budget thank you for all the help Honda world of Westminster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Mr Henry Nguyen, Service Advisor at Honda World Westminster is very professional in his work, nice, polite, kind, goes above and beyond for his customer. Therefore, I am continued to have my Honda Accord for service here. My name is Tu Cao, I think Mr Henry Nguyen should have commend for his excellent works at Honda World Westminster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

They were very helpful. Truly satisfied me as a customer. Did everything they could to get me what I was looking for. Will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

It was very friendly and fast service thank you so much , I will be back again and visit for my next oil change and maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Henry Nguyen iss the reason I go here instrad of the one closer to me or any other non-honda dealer. Bought car from here as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

We appreciated the patience, friendly and helpful assistance that was provided by Jessica and all others involved in our Honda purchase, including the financing for the sale,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my new vehicle. Sonny & Hieu answered all of my questions, listened to my concerns, and treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Called Honda works and got appointment and service same day Fast friendly professional service Really happy to have also bought my Honda Civic sport here too Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Fast friendly and clean waiting room with free coffee with kids play room. Excellent staff and they are well staffed with everyone wearing ppe equipment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Hector helped me out more than anybody has since I've been going. He helped me when I asked him a question he always had the answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Bart was great! Professional and great customer service. Had me in and out on a saturday morning. I have been coming there since 2017. The best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Service Advisor Kasra was outstanding!!! It was my best experience to date with Honda World!! He treated me like I was a VIP. KEEP HIM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

They are very good and communicative. Calvin was very helpful for both of my family cars and we will always come back here to repair our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My service rep Johnny was friendly and made the experience easy and quick. He got me in and out in less than an hour which was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Cindy is a great service rep to work with. She is very knowledgeable and competent. She is always ready to go that extra mile to help you and is an excellent communicator and problem solver..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Jonny from Service took care of us like we were an owner of the Dealership. Best Service ever in my 50+ years of living on this Blue Rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Amazing Service!!! Saul Gomez took care of us from the very beginning. He was professional, caring, kind and definitely went above and beyond. My vehicle looks fantastic and I couldn't be happier. Would 100% recommend. Thank you Saul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

They always go above & beyond my expectations.I wanted a certain color & they got it for me at a different location. They are friendly & truly go out of their ways for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Incredible service. I felt very taken care of thanks to Khalid and Vu. They were attentive, knowledgeable, and patient. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I will certainly be back to see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Good service by technician. The repair was under warranty and seems to have been repair properly. There was no cost to us for this repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Brandon Nguyen is extremely helpful and professional. I would come back and see him any time. Also his partner was great too! Totally Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I went in for an oil change. Bart was my advisor. He was very professional and easy to work with. He advised me on another issue with my tires. I highly recommended Honda World.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very helpful and quick customer service. Went in for an oil change and was in and out in less than an hour. Highly recommended dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

It was not complicated. My family and I appreciated their willingness to work on us for a good deal. I Will recommend others this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Alex was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. He was also good about keeping me updated of when my car would be ready. It was my first time getting my car serviced and everyone made it super easy to figure out what to do and explaining everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ray was professional, approachable, and knowledgeable. Duylinh was friendly and helpful. He typed up the contract quickly for us, so we can make it to our next appointment. Both Ray and Duylinh made my car buying experience comfortable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My service advisor, Kasra Borhan, was absolutely wonderful! He has exceptional customer service skills, and made the entire process seamless. He really went above and beyond. Such top notch service here. I highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I had excellent service here. From the moment I stepped out of my vehicle I was welcomed and helped. Every one was great from beginning to end. I ended up leaving with a car of the year and which was what I was looking for. Thank you to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The salesman representative Quoc was efficient in helping my mom and me with the car that we wanted. He was attentive and understanding of my mom's concerns regarding the car payment. Quoc was able to describe the special features of the car, as well as being accommodating and flexible with the type of features we want in the car. Quoc was specific in detail when it came to negotiation in order to help out both parties. Lito was the finance / paperwork representative that helped us out as well. He went above and beyond by having a translator with him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Amazing dealership and team that is there they truly make sure your happy with what you get and even help more than other dealerships would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My experience was amazing sale man Veasna & the finance manager Khalid were very friendly knowledgeable WASN’T pushy they made the car buying process smooth at FAST! I’d definitely recommend family and friends to buy a car from Westminster Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Johnny Min gave us good, honest service. He was friendly, and patiently answered our questions. He made us feel comfortable, and it was a pleasant experience. We will ask for him again as our advisor next time we need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Service Advisor Henry Nguyen is always the best! Always super friendly, kind, helpful, knowledgeable and fast! He told me what would be done, updated me throughout the process, and was amazing from start to finish! Would definitely recommend Henry for all your service needs! Ask for him when you make your appointment! Thank you Westminster Honda for having exceptional service advisors like Henry on your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

From start to finish service was fantastic. I will for sure recommend to my family and friends. Kenny was great and very informative. Must check out this spot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Enjoy coming here because I always get what i need and don’t feel like they make me get stuff i don’t need to get more money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Worked with Roger and Kristy, both were great. Very helpful and transparent in the whole process. Everything was as Roger said it would be over the phone, no last second additional fees or negotiation like many other dealers I went to did. Whole process was very streamlined and straightforward, and made my experience as a first time car buyer great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Your service man - Mr. Tom Lu gave me a very clear explanatory and very good working attitude. I visit your site several times. He is the best man I meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Was able to schedule a same day appt. - Mr. Liu. Greeted and completed my service intake. Appt. was completed before reported time. Quality work completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

One of the best Honda service center. Always fast and friendly. I strongly recommend a visit if you have any kind of issues. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Visited for a routine oil change, alignment and rotation. Rodrigo provided outstanding service for us and us always up front. For instance, he saw that our dashboard stated “filter change required” but took the extra step to go through our files and determined we, in fact, did not need a new filter because it was replaced in a previous service and was still in viable condition, essentially saving us from an unnecessary cost. He used to work as a technician in the dealership, so he knows exactly what he’s talking about. The only major hiccup for this particular visit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Alex said my car would be ready in two hours. But it was done in one hour. Checking out was easy and my car was brought to me very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great service! This is my second time at this location and both times I was treated very well and given a great deal. I refer all my friends and family to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Came in from a referral from Costco Auto Program and spoke to Kifah Kharouf. He came in on his day off to help me out because it was my only day off. He was extremely patient with me. This is the first time buying/leasing a car by myself. I originally came in for an HRV but asked questions about other types as well, he presented me with a bunch of information about all vehicles I inquired about. At the last second I chose to go with a Clarity instead and I LOVE it. Khalid Abousamra also helped me out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Good experience, wasn't too long to buy a new car. Staff was overall nice and facility is clean. Would recommend buying a car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Brianna and our Finance Rep Khalid was very helpful. As well as Ed the sales rep. They made it an easy to purchase a new car also cared about our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great service with Alex. Good communication, prompt and was provided a ride. Service was done in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have been a loyal customer of Honda World, Westminster for the last 20 years! 5 Honda’s later, I am still enjoying the service I receive from their sales and finance teams and service department. There is a fluidity to their process, pre-appointment, during each hand-off and post visit that makes me feel like I am top priority. Erica- Laguna Niguel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Good price and good service. The salesperson and the finance manager are very nice and friendly. This is the 6th cars I purchased at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very fast and efficient. Answered all my questions and even gave me pricing on different tires. I will return for future service. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

JD was super friendly and I was left satisfied. Made sure I was happy and showed me all my options. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. He is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Outstanding ! Customer service Very impressed with the helpful attitude and professionalism of all the employee at this dealership. I always feel welcome when I come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I came to the Honda dealership with my mind made up on what I was planning on getting, and they ended up helping me get into a new car that was still comfortable with me. I am happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Staff was very friendly and offered great deals. I was very satisfied with the customer service and the efforts to help me purchase my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Both Kristy Nguyen and Alex Medina were a pleasure to work with. I hate car shopping But they made it easy! A big thanks to both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Veasna Kim was super helpful and smart! And finance guy I think name Loli ? He made everything smooth as far as paperwork. Explained everything I signed. Great guy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Staff is friendly and help you to get a good deal on whatever you are looking for. Easy to work with and the location is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Best in SoCal! recommend to anyone looking for a car. 5 stars without a debt. Shoutout pablo for helping me out. lot of selctions to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Brought my car in for a safety recall. Service advisor Bart Conroy helped me. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Dealership was very clean and every one practice social distancing. My car was done in a timely manner as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Very efficient and welcoming. Took care of us from the start. They helped us get into a new car and saved a lot of money for the car and the Allstate insurance program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Honda World Westminster provided great quality customer service from scheduling my appointment online, which was easy to do, to completing the service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very pleased! Excellent service. And quick! Friendly people and good vibes all around. As soon as I arrived I was greeted. Someone came quickly to get my info. Always good service here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Good service fast and helpful all paperwork and instructions are clear and answered up front will return for future needs on my car and recommend friends and relatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Brandon’s a super awesome dude!!!! Very friendly and attentive. The service for my Accord was quick. Overall a great experience with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I was very happy with my recent visit to Honda Westminster. The service was prompt and excellent customer service. Answered my questions and knowledge on future services I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Always great service. Efficient and timely. Was able to schedule online and go in the next day. Usually wait while work is being done, however they do offer a friendly shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Very professional service from JaganDeep and Khalid. Very satisfied with their service. I have recommended these guys to 3 of my friends who bought from here. Great service and great place to shop for new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Thank you JD for all your help on my new car. Like always, very friendly, knowledgeable and committed to his customers. Will return for another lease in 3 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Called for service appointment and was able to be seen the same day. Service advisor, Cindy Vu was professional, knowledgeable, and personable, too. Got the car back before the estimated time. A pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Alberto Caragan helped with my service, and provided great customer service! Treated very well while coming to Honda World Westminster. Staff are nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very friendly staff, accommodating and will help you get what you are looking for, for a very reasonable price. Will recommend to new and experienced car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Awesome customer and fast! The service advisor was very informative before and after the service. The dealership practice good social distancing too. We have been going to Westminster's site for over 5 years and we will continue too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Friendly fast service. My service adviser explained my service to me completely and I told him I would have to wait. Was told about 2 hours and shown to a nice waiting room. Had a cup of coffee and read the newspaper. Hour and a half later I was done and driving out! Nice job. Thank you to my advisor Bart for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I had a bad experience first time with someone named "JD" through the Costco program. UPDATE: I called Costco to give me another contact at this dealership that is familiar with the Costco pricing. They connected me with Kifah Kharouf. He called me and we talked over the phone. Someone from their customer service called me as well, apologized and wanted to connect me with the right person. I told her I'm talking with Kifah. He is very knowledgeable and knows the exacts of the program. He went out of his way to get me the car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Always friendly with prompt service. Prices are competitive and quality of work is excellent. I’ve been patronizing Honda World for over 15 years and have no intention of taking my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Good service. Unfortunately Instrament panel does not give the information such as millage, distanse remaining and etc.. Need furthur instruction and help to be able to read important information'.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

It is a great place to have a car and nice professional staff to deal with Nice auto shop and this is the second time to get a car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Very helpful and friendly! Kenny usually works in pre-owned, but he did all my paperwork for my new CRV, & he is as entertaining as he is thorough. Appreciate all the help and great customer service! Tony and Sonny were also very helpful in the process! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I brought my car in with Brandon on a heavy raining day. I was IMMEDIATELY helped with and checked with Brandon on what maintenance was due besides my oil change. He then helped me make sure I was getting a rental since my car was going to need new tires. The next day he continued to update me with my car status ensuring he got it ready for me by the time I was off work. Brandon is always an awesome Honda employee and he is the main reason why I love going to Honda World. I would definitely always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Every time I need service, it is soo easy to book on the website. And every person in the service department that I have worked with has been fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I am very satisfied with the service, they are very friendly and the support is very enthusiastic and thoughtful. Thank you so much for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

They were of great help while I was looking for my first car. Also, they help me out more because I was a college student. I would recommend people to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I went there to buy a Honda Accord. I am happy with my car. The person that i spent more time with was Christy (finance manger). She was amazing. She had a great attitude. I understand why she is in that position, she is great with people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

great service, completed in a timely manner, it’s easy to schedule appointments or buy parts for my car, I appreciate efficiency, no complaints, I’ll be coming back to this dealership for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Service was fast , check in and check out was efficient. Service advisor offered other recommended maintenance that was needed, but I declined and he was not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

As always, Bart was courteous, knowledgeable and went out of his way to make me feel important. He kept me updated on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Johnny was great! Very helpful and attentive. I requested a specific service technician and he made sure that happened. Would definitely bring my car back here for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Cindy Vu is super helpful and very pleasant to work with! Parts took a long time to arrive due to COVID-19. My advice is to be patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Kasra was very helpful in solving my Honda' problem He is always thorough and attentive to my car needs Thank you! 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review