Honda World OC
Body Shop: (888) 602-2039
Service: (888) 495-4346
Close
Close

Testimonials

Huntington Beach
Laurel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2018
I Love Honda World!

I love Honda World. I've bought my last 7 cars from Honda World. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Josef is the best sales guy, Lino the finance guy is super helpful, Alejandro the service guy is really helpful and gets your car back to you in record time. I would definitely recommend everyone buy a Honda from them. I've bought cars from many dealerships, and this dealership has by far the best and most helpful people. You won't spend hours trying to negotiate a price you can work with, talk to Josef, he with help you.

Westminster
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2018
5 Star Service from everyone!

As a first time buyer, I was fearful and nervous about getting a new car. But the wonderful employees at Honda World Westminster (JD & Oscar) were very helpful and great at what they do, and I felt no pressure throughout the entire process. I am very satisfied and I Love my new Civic!

Long Beach
Tuan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2018
Thank You Honda World!

This place always takes good care of me and treat me like family. The staff members are very friendly and provides exceptional customer service

Kristina H. Russell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2017
Quickest Car Purchase We Have Ever Done!

We were very pleased with the courteous and efficient service provided by our salesman, Thu Nguyen. The vehicle we were interested in was ready and available for a test drive by the time we arrived at the dealership. This was the quickest car purchase we have ever done.

Bette Eastland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2017
We Are Very Pleased!

Our car was in the body shop due to an accident. I let Cindy Vu know that I thought that the Civic was due for a lube and oil change and asked that if at all possible that it be done while the car was at Honda World. Cindy, always reliable and professional, saw to it that the service was done before I came to check out the car. Also, your Body Shop Manager, Cesar Rodriguez was ever so helpful and actually called to give me status updates and reports on how the repair work was coming along. We are very pleased with Honda World service both in the Body Shop and in the maintenance area.

Gwen Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2017
Best Experience I Ever Had!

This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I shopped around and Honda World gave me the best deal hands down. Chester was my salesperson and he was amazing! Friendly, patient, knowledgeable and wants to make the customer happy. I will definitely refer my friends/family to this location.

MorpheusB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2017
You Should Be Proud of Them!

Intelligence, compassion, concern, empathy, respect, accommodation, understanding. All of the car buying experiences I have ever had, this was the most “HUMAN.” These are the types of young men I would want in any organization I was owner of. They are a credit to themselves, your dealership and humanity as a whole. You should be proud of them. They both deserve commendations for the exemplary work, and both raises and promotions to keep them on staff before someone recruits them away from your organization.

Thuy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2017
We Love Honda World

We love Honda World dealer for every time we bring our car and included our family members bring their cars to Honda World for services; Honda World has a great services and the technicians or salesmen answers any questions that we wanted to know about how to take care of our cars and how to maintenance of our car (s). At HONDA lobby, they provide us with a variety free coffee machine while waiting to pick up our cars for services. We would like to recommended our friends come in to HONDA WORLD at Westminster location for any kinds of services when they needed.

Loc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2017
Honda World's Service Dept. is the best!

Honda World's Service Dept. is the best! They are prompt, courteous, detailed in their description of any existing issues. They also clearly explain the priority of services you should consider and over what amount of time. I bring my vehicle here without hesitation for all major and semi-major repairs/services.

James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2017
Best car buying experience we've ever had!

We bought a brand new CR-V here a year ago. It was definitely the best car buying experience we've ever had, but in the year since I've had the car serviced here​ every time and every rep has been friendly and professional while also getting the job done quickly. I've used the shuttle a few times and it was a pleasant drive as well.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2016
I really appreciated the kindness and environment at Honda World.

Thanks to Josef Lai, the management, and lovely workers such as Hieu Tran at Honda World I was able to lease my first brand new car! My dealer was very professional and made the process as convenient & smooth as possible. He made sure that I brought in all the necessary paperwork so that the process would go faster and he answered all of my questions. I also felt that all of the employees were trying their best to give me the best deal/offer for my budget. I really appreciated the kindness and environment at Honda World. I will definitely be referring my friends and family! Good bless this establishment.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2016
Josef is awesome!

We just purchased a 2016 Honda from Josef Lai. Josef is awesome! I told him today if I could buy every car from him, I would. He is great to work with and really cares about getting his customers the best deal possible. He is incredibly professional, nice, responsive, smart, hard-working, and kind- everything you would want in someone helping you with a car purchase. He truly cared about getting us a great car that would fit all of our needs. Josef is so helpful and so personable, it really feels like you are working with a friend- which is so rare these days.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2016
Cannot recommend enough!

I went in there to buy a car for my son and worked with Ray Egans and Hieu Tran. They let me drive as many cars as I wanted and I ended up getting a 2015 Civic. The entire process was easy even though I had some challenges to overcome with the financing. Everyone at the dealer was courteous and even with the challenges I was in and out in 2 hours. My son flunked his driving test so now I get to drive the car around until he passes! Cannot recommend enough! PS: My mother also bought a car there and worked with Dewey who was great as well!

Buena Park, CA
Steve H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2015
Attentive and Easy to Work With!

This was the second time we had gone to another Honda dealer where we couldn't make a deal within our financial realm but was able to at Honda World. We explained to Andy and our salesman Chester the vehicle we wanted (Oydessy), what we could pay, and how we wanted to pay it. Working with them, we came up with a payment, interest rate, and time that fit well within our desire to purchase a new Honda Oydessy. Both were attentive to our concerns and desire by listening and following up to our requests. With all of this being done, we are now driving our new Oydessy knowing that it is affordable and meets our needs!! Thank you Honda World for what you do when you do it!!

Buena Park, CA
Rhonda G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2015
Great Buying Experience!

Thank you Kifah Kharouf at Honda World for a great buying experience! You took an expected miserable experience and turned it into a quick, painless process. How many times can you say THAT about a car salesman! We came in to find a 2015 CRV Touring edition, which they did not have. Rather than try to sell us something else, Kifah suggested we go home and if he can find one for us, he will call. Four hours later he called with the perfect car. He had it brought from the Inland Empire for us. We came in and three hours later, we drove off happy! If you do want to buy a car, make sure you use the Costco Car buying program. No price hassle. We received almost $3000 off the MSRP. The rest of the dealers we spoke to would only take off $500. From the reviews, it seems that you have to get the right salesman. We got the right one. Thanks again Kifah!

Huntington Beach, CA
Brian W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2015
Smooth and Efficient Process

I had a great sales experience on the new car lot here at Honda World in Westminster Orange County. Josef Lai our sales rep was super helpful he gladly showed us multiple cars even insisted on us comparing the civic with options to the base model accord so that we got more bang for our buck. He got us a great deal and everything happened very smoothly and pretty fast for buying a car. This is my first time using Honda world and I will probably continue to use them in the future. Exceptional service, great deals and prices, and they work to get you what you want. Thank you Honda World Westminster New Car side!

Westminster, CA
Tim H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2015
Professional and Excellent Customer Service

This is regarding having my Honda serviced at Honda World. I showed up late in the afternoon and expected to be turned away and I'd have to make an appointment for another day. This was the first time to have my Honda serviced and my first visit to Honda World service dept. My service rep, Mr. Thai was great and got me right in. He also only recommended the services that Honda schedules for the miles on my car and didn't try to up-sell me on other services. I really appreciated that very much. The waiting room is very nice and they have the coolest coffee machine in the world...that makes everything! I'm relaxing and before I could finish 2 cups of coffee, my car was ready!!! I have never experienced that and have sat for 2-3 hrs at other dealerships for a simple oil change. I was amazed. My car was service, inspected and washed in record time. Everyone from Mr. Thai, the runners that drive the cars to and from service and at the cashiers office was extremely professional, nice and provided excellent customer service. This is the only place I'll bring my Honda. 5 Stars!

La Palma, CA
Jenelle T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2015
Josef Lai is Amazing!

Josef Lai of Honda World is an AMAZING sales manager. Honda World is lucky to have this guy. His customer service skills are AMAZING - he goes above and beyond the call of duty - and was super patient with us while we sat there trying to make our decision for our next car. I think we asked him at least five times to explain the payment plan - and he was calm and collective EVERY time. Thank you thank you, Josef Lai for your kindness and patience with us. Good Job!!! Highly recommend this place. GO TEAM!!!

Tustin, CA
Larry L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2015
Great Service, Great Salesperson, Smart

If i can describe great service, great sales person, smart. Those would be the people that I deal with at this Honda World. Martha Kitzmiller as the sales person and Sean Linquist at the service department. I had a great experience with my first Fit then i got the 2015. Martha work with me on my new car, she did not push to sell me anything, she just answered my questions, she lead me to where i wanted to go, gave me options, always smiling. She is and was great. In the other side Sean do a great job to get u the best price and the service when u need oil changed, any other repair. HIGHLY recommend to look for those two when getting a new car o doing service on your actual one ( the other guy that close my contract for my car was great too...James?)

Norwalk, CA
Jane T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2015
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service... Sales Kifah Service Loc Been happy so far with the service I have received.

San Diego, CA
najeeb k.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2014
5/5 For Josef Lai

5/5 for Josef Lai the salesman, 3/5 for the dealership. Points off for the dealership for advertising 0% APR on all new Hondas. They tell you when you get there that this deal (as excellent as it is) is only for the first 15k, you have to pay the rest on your own. So we ended up financing; they were able to put together a good deal. 5/5 for Josef Lai from sales. He's personable, honest, straightforward, helpful, and genuine. He did a great job explaining the trim lines, features, and prices and we ended up opting for a lighter optioned (and cheaper) car that actually had what we really wanted. He saved us some money. He was very honest about what the dealer could do with our trade in vs the competition. I think that you won't go wrong with Joseph Lai.

Santa Ana, CA
Tony M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2014
Will Be Coming Back

Great deals got free tickets for the movies . I will be comming back Honda world always takes care of my Car needs

Huntington Beach, CA
Sylvia K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2014
Easy Peasy

Called ahead to see if i could just come in to get one of the tire pressure lights on my panel checked... i have a fairly new car so there was no reason for this light to be on as i check the pressure and it was good.. soon as i pulled up to the service department, i forget who the guy was that helped me but he quickly showed me how to check the light myself. There was a tire pressure reset button. Easy-peasy. back on the road in 5mins... thanks guys!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2014
Tuan

So I came in and spoke to Reggie, very honorable and cool guy, working hard to provide for his family. I purchased a 2014 Honda Accord Sport in Hematite Metallic. He was knowledgeable about the car because I did my research for about 4 months before I came in to buy the car. I'm only 21 and I purchased this car all on my own with 5000 down. Even though I was not really qualified, they pulled and mixed numbers for me and we came to a deal that worked for both of us. Overall the staff is nice and they all worked together and really cared about the customer and their experience. I love my new Accord!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2014
Syndey

This is a review of my experience buying a certified used car at Honda World. I researched beforehand, so my husband and I went there knowing exactly which car we wanted, what we were willing to pay, and what we wanted for our trade-in. We were helped by Daniel, who was great. We told him which vehicle we were interested in, so he immediately backed it out, showed us all of the bells and whistles, and took us for a test drive. He was very friendly and professional. So we went into the office and agreed on a price for their car and our car within about 20 minutes--we made one offer, they made one counter-offer, and we accepted it (yes, we got the exact deal we wanted). We were paying cash, so we didn't have to worry about financing. Then we went to another office to sign the paperwork and worked with David, who was also very nice and professional. Our entire experience at Honda World was excellent; there was no shadiness whatsoever. I highly recommend buying a used car at Honda World. Ask for Daniel and do your research before you go!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2014
M.S.

David T. provided excellent service and communication to me. First, he provided a great price on a vehicle that was in high demand and hard to find. Second, David personally got my car from another dealership as promised. Finally, David kept me updated as to the status of the delivery of the car.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2014
Tony

We purchased a lease on a new Honda Civic LX from this Honda World. We dealt with Kifah and he was absolutely fantastic! He was very patient with all of our questions and concerns and took plenty of time to make sure that we knew all the information so we could make an informed decision that was right for our needs and budget limit. At no point did we feel we were being 'sold to' and there was certainly no pressure to buy anything we didn't want. Kifah was open, honest and up front with all the information, which was so welcome as buying a car can be a stressful decision! It was a great experience and we attribute that to the friendly and helpful nature of Kifah. We would recommend anyone who goes there to speak with Kifah (or David Min who was also very helpful and friendly). Many thanks to Kifah at Honda World, Westminster.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2014
Melinda

I had a very pleasant purchasing experience at Honda World Westminster. When I first arrived I got a few minutes to myself to walk around and see what was there. I already knew what I wanted so once I found the car it was very exciting! My Aunt and I were greeted by Tuan Tran "David" (Internet Sales Manager). He was very sweet. He introduced himself and my Aunt and I did the same. I was able to test drive the car and of course LOVED IT! During the ride David was very nice. We talked the entire time and I was comfortable. I've had past experiences where the salesperson just talked the entire time trying to sell the car...so much so that I couldn't really enjoy the experience of test driving the car. In this case, it was just right! Long story short, I ended up purchasing my first brand new car! It was everything I wanted and MORE! I got the Honda Civic EX-L in white. It is BEAUTIFUL! Overall, I think David Tran was very genuine. I felt he was truly sincere. He is easy to talk to and very understanding. My Aunt may have gave him a hard time but he kept his cool, remained patient, addressed all of our questions, and gave us a great deal! If you're in the market, I definitely recommend going to Honda World Westminster and ask for Tuan "David" Tran!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2013
Linda

Martha, I just wanted to drop you a little note to let you know how much we appreciate and enjoyed the opportunity to work with you on our Honda Lease. You made the whole car buying process seamless and stress free. Thank you so much for everything you did. I love my new Accord!!

Melanie & Doug
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Melanie & Doug

Martha, Thank you again for helping us make this happen. I really appreciate ALL your help on this deal. I know it wasn't easy, but we truly appreciate all the time and effort that you put into it. We are more then satisfied with the service that we received and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. We will defiantly send any business that we can your way. Thank you again! Melanie & Doug ---

Wade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Wade

Hello Kifah, Thank you very much for the email. I also want to thank you for the outstanding way you handled the purchase of my new Pilot. You made the transaction painless and fast, which is not necessarily what I was expecting when I came to the dealership. I look forward to having Honda call me with a survey about your service. I will give you the highest ratings in every category! I will also be sure to recommend any and all of my colleagues who want to buy a Honda directly to you. Once again, thank you for the direct, professional and easy way you handled the sale. Buying a car isn't such a bad thing after all! All the best and please let me know if I can help you in any way. Wade

Karina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Karina

Dear Mr. Kifah Kharouf, I wanted to give you a sincere “Thank You” for everything you did for me. You were extremely professional and I loved working with you. I visited 10 or 11 various dealerships, contemplating between a Honda and a Toyota, but because of your work ethic and honesty, I was more than happy to purchase my vehicle from you. I visited other Honda dealerships, but you were far more personable and helpful than any other person I worked with. I have a co-worker who mentioned to me that she is interested in purchasing a Honda in February, so I told her about your amazing service and gave her your business card. I look forward to working with you again in the future, and I thank you for all of your help and honesty. Sincerely, Karina

David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
David

Kifah, I have purchased 2 vehicles in the last 30 days from you. I have bought many vehicles in 4 different countried and wanted to let you know that this was the Easiest, Fastest & Best Buying Experience from beginning to the END !!! Fantastic Job David

Calvin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Calvin

Calvin, I was having a very stressful day when there was an issue with the tailgate of my CR-V. Calvin relieved my stress and fixed the problem very quickly. He was very understanding and helpful. I was able to get back to moving very quickly. Thank You so Much Debbie

Shawn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Shawn

Just wanted to drop you a line and let you know that your auto body shop did an excellent job repairng my car. Not only was it done right they were way ahead of schedule. Calvin Tran was really pleasant and easy to work with. He was honest and up front about everything and even contacted me with frequent updates. Much appreciated and I would definately recommend you. Right-click here to download pictures. To help protect your privacy, Outlook prevented automatic download of this picture from the Internet. - Shawn

Doreen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Doreen

Hi Natalie- I am not ready yet - and I am leaning back toward Toyota which I drove for many years before I got my Civic in 2004. but - if I consider a Honda again in the future - it will be because of your excellent service during my purchase, and your effective follow-up. And, if I go Honda again. I will drive all the way to Westminster from Glendale to work with you. Every time I got something in the mail from you over all these years- I have wanted to contact you just to commend you on your work ethic and style- and this time- I am finally taking a moment to do just that. You were the only sales person who actually read my emails when trying to buy online in 2004 - listened to what I wanted, and responding accordingly. Everyone else I contacted tried to get me in to the dealership for the standard car purchase experience- which is what I did not want to do. I try not to be sexist- but it just so happens- all the others were men. I wanted to let you know the impact your follow ups have had. I worked 15 years for an automotive manufacturer managing the sales incentive program. The top level sales people always had an easy style like yours, approachable, friendly, helpful and not intrusive or pushy in any way- that stereotype is for amateurs. Best of luck to you. Keep up the good work- it does not go un-noticed or un-appreciated. Sincerely Doreen

Lance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Lance

Dennis continues to show great attentiveness and consideration in all his efforts of service for me and my vehicles...He is just one of the fantastic employees on the service team at Honda World, and is very much appreciated. Thank you for all that you do!! Lance

Mark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Mark

Dear Deb, I would like to Thank Bart Conroy and the team at Orange County Honda World for a great service experience yesterday. The car is a 2002 Honda Accord and has been running fine thank in part to Service Advisor Bart and the team at Orange County Honda World. Bart is very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and helpful. The wait time at O.C. Honda World is not long and appointments are easily available. Thank You Again Sincerely, Mark

Ronda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Ronda

I am writing this in regards to your Service Advisor, Shawn Landquist. I have been meaning to write this letter for a long time and it is very late in coming. We have bought 2 Hondas from your Dealership. We purchased a 2002 Accord and traded it in for a 2004 Odyssey. We enjoyed both cars and have not had many problems with them. Since the beginning, we have serviced our cars through your dealership. A few years ago, I had a service appointment that I was unhappy with . I don't even remember what the problem was now, just that I was upset and wanted the problem fixed. At that time Shawn Landquist took it upon himself to remedy the situation. He didn't make me feel like an unruly customer. He just got the problem fixed. He really seems to take the extra time to make sure our service is good. He takes the time to explain things to me and doesn't push me to have service done if I can't do it right away ( unless it it a safety issue). As a customer it is nice to know that there are still people out there who care about customer service and making a customer feel like their business is important to them. If my problem had not been fixed, I would have taken my business somewhere else. I would not have felt comfortable bringing my car back. As it stands now, I will not take it anywhere but Honda World. Shawn is a tremendous asset to your service department and I wanted to make sure you were aware of that. Sincerely, Ronda

Lisa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Lisa

Dear Martha, Thank you so much for your help yesterday.< I love my new car, and my girls love it too! ? You were so helpful and made the buying painless and anxiety free. I have never had to make big decisions like buying a car by myself.? My husband and I would make those decisions together (he passed away a year ago). I had my sister and brother-in-law there for support, but you really made it easier. David was certainly impressed and he and my sister said the next time they buy a car, they will come to you. I will definitely tell my friends as well. Like I said yesterday my daughter will be going off to college in a few years, and I was thinking of a Honda Fit for her.? It seems roomy enough to probably haul all her stuff! Take care and I will see you again. Thank You Lisa

Ann & Richard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Ann & Richard

Martha, Thank you for all your help and excellent service throughout the entire process. You have been very responsive and flexible to our needs. We could not have asked for anything more. Also, Thanks to Pete and the others that helped us yesterday. We enjoyed driving our new car back to San Diego very much - especially on such a warm, sunny day. Best regards, Ann and Richard

Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Rose

Thanks Martha - all is great. Got the car and mats. You guys have ALL BEEN GREAT! Joel was excellent to work with, Andy too! Your other sales staff entertained my 12 and 13 year olds while we were in the office. They felt cool... and important. Rose ---

Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Lee

Hi, Martha, Honda World is the best! The bumper looks perfect, AND they waxed the car for Ashley! That was great of them. As I look back on the conversation you and I had a couple months ago about Ash not liking any Hondas right now, I am so surprised and happy that she decided to get her car from you. My dad used to push me to get Chryslers and I never did so I tried to not push Ash to get my favorite kind of car. She's really enjoying driving it. She hadn't wanted a two-door and I love two-doors, and I tried not to push her in that direction either in case she would regret it later. But when she walked in and saw her white car on your showroom floor, she started to fall in love with it and is now very glad that she got the two-door. I think I might have the 1999 Accord sold. Our neighbors are having a garage sale today, so I went out and put a For Sale sign on the car and pulled it into our driveway and have a young man seriously interested. It has been a great car, and by having all the service done at Honda World, I have a nice printout of all service visits. I want to thank you again for Honda's help in replacing the transmission on that car in the past. Martha, you have made our relationship with your company a very satisfying and personal experience. We've been blessed by meeting you. Thank you. Lee

Miriam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Miriam

Dear Jim I just wanted to thank you for such a nice experience at the Honda dealer on Sunday evening when my mom and I were there. I want to thank you and your staff for taking such good care of us and treating us so special. Thank You. Miriam

Karina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Karina

Dear Mr. Kifah Kharouf, I wanted to give you a sincere “Thank You” for everything you did for me. You were extremely professional and I loved working with you. I visited 10 or 11 various dealerships, contemplating between a Honda and a Toyota, but because of your work ethic and honesty, I was more than happy to purchase my vehicle from you. I visited other Honda dealerships, but you were far more personable and helpful than any other person I worked with. I have a co-worker who mentioned to me that she is interested in purchasing a Honda in February, so I told her about your amazing service and gave her your business card. I look forward to working with you again in the future, and I thank you for all of your help and honesty. Sincerely, Karina

Mike & Sharon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Mike & Sharon

Hello Danny Thank you for working with me, the fair price, and even being involved on your day off! We enjoyed our drive home in our new Honda. (We each drove it, and our old 99 Accord 1/2 the way home). The traffic even cleared out for a smooth sail, and quick drive back to our little paradise. Kiffia, (totally wrong spelling), was very nice and easy to deal with. He even softened us up to buying the 8 year 125K extended Honda Care policy at our finale singing with the gentleman whom I can not remember his name, sorry. All and all it was a great experience / hassle free time. Doing an intranet sale is so much more enjoyable as a buyer as you feel no pressure to make a decision. You take your time, and take it or leave it. Then with the price settled before you walk on the lot everyone can be themselves without the circus of sales people checking with their manager on what HE is willing to do! A settled price prior to arrival is WONDERFUL! Again, THANK YOU ALL! Mike and Sharon Yet another happy Honda Family! Grover Beach, CA P.S. I Almost forgot to thank my name sake, Michael Ward, who started us off on the right foot in our beginning negotiations but was tied up serving another customer, which allowed us to meet Kiffa. Thank you Michael!

Gene & Janice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Gene & Janice

Gene & Janice were our very first customer when we opened. They purchased this brand new Blue 1989 Blue Honda Accord Over the years they have purchased 11 other Hondas from us. They just purchased a New 2011 Honda Accord. They have referred over 50 customers to us over the years. Gene & Janice - Thank you very much for your loyalty over the years!

Eva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Eva

The salesman did make me feel at ease and was excellent in explaining when buying the vehicle.

Jose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Jose

Danny was very helpful. I never thought I would be at any dealership in such a short time. The Costco program is great, no hassle or anything at all just down to the nitty gritty and great price. Great Service and People at Honda World. Thank You.

Anis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Anis

I am really glad I used this program.

Jennifer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Jennifer

This is my 2nd experience with the Costco Auto Program and Honda World and I was 110% Satisfied. The salesman, Kifah was a huge reason we went with the program- he is fabulous!

Linda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Linda

I was very satisfied with how the program worked. It was easy, it was fast, and I got the car iwanted. Honda World was neat and clean, the people were professional and efficient. Special Thanks to Kifah, my salesperson!

Syed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Syed

In Short, no hassle, Best Deal.

Gloria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Gloria

I was recently involved in a traffic accident in which I was rear ended by a young lady who was insured with Farmers Insurance Co. Farmers gave me a list of their company approved body shops which included Honda World. I felt having my 2005 Honda CR-V repaired by your body shop would be most beneficial to me. Boy was I right! The entire experience I had with Honda World was truly outstanding. I want you to know that your employee, Jon Montes, made this an experience I will never forget. Jon was polite, courteous and handled the entire matter in a truly proffessional manner. He set up my initial appointment to have the car repaired, made sure I got my rental car and kept me apprised of the progress of my vehicle repairs. He even called me on April 28, 2011 to inform me that my car would be done that afternoon. He met me upon my arrival to pickup my car and explained all the repairs etc. It became very evident to me that Jon Montes has a true passion for his work and sincerely cares about his customers. In closing, I want you to know how appreciative I am for the quality of work your staff did in the repair of my vehicle. I also want you to know that Jon Montes did an outstanding job from start to finish. He truly represents your dealership well. I am going to share this great experience with all of my friends and neighbors who have Hondas. Thank You, Gloria

Felipe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Felipe

We are not accustomed to writing testimonials anymore because most of the time there isn't much to be complimentary about. Yet here we are writing to a car dealer of all things because of how well we've been treated at your dealership. We were refered to you through Costco's car buying service. There were 3 dealers, Chevrolet, Kia and Honda. In Chevy's case we asked for another referral because the first one was nonresponsive. It still amazes me that in the current economy how some companied will take your business for granted. By far, your response was the quickest and most serious. You acted more like we were a personal referral from a mutual friend than just another "lead service" This was all in a large part to one very special representative: Danny Bortolussi. Danny from the beginning always treated us with courtesy, respect and directness. He did what he said he was going to do and that is, make sure we were satisfied with him, the car, the financing and the dealership. That's integrity. Once more he made everything seem so easy and I can't tell you how stress relieving that is compared to what we've dealt with in the past. Honestly, Honda wasn't even our first choice but thanks to Danny, it became our best choice. Kudo's to you and your staff for the standout service. We will definitely relay our fine experience to Costco as well Siincerely Felipe & Janice

Derek K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Derek K.

Customer stated that "He hates coming here but he knows that this is the Best place to go! He loves dealiing with Shawn and he knows that we will get the job done right. He wants to make sure that Shawn gets Special recognition for the Great job he does!

Alice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Alice

I first met Bart September 28, 2010. I brought our car in for a routine maintenance check. He was outside when I pulled into the service area and greeted me. right away he noticed an unusual sound in my engine and pointed this out to me. He had a technician look into it and they found a problem with the engine mount. The car was still under warranty at the time. By paying attention and providing excellent service, with a great attitude: Bart saved our family upwards of $800. As a result, we have been loyal customers of Honda World and share this story with our friends. We continue to receive above par service from your organization to this day. Thank You to Bart and your fine team of technicians!

Pam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Pam

I have a 98" Honda Accord with 110,000 miles on it. The check engine light came on and stayed on. Out of past experience I tightened the gas cap knowing this is one thing that can cause the light to go on that can be easily fixed. that didn't work. Finally I decided to take it to the Honda dealer on Beach Blvd. in Westminster. Jason Brooks, the service advisor, listened to my story and said that they would check all possible systems. Two hours later he came to me with a new gas cap. There was no charge for the service, I was so thrilled I gave him a big hug. A couple of days later the light came back on, and I thought , NOW what ? To make a liong story short I took the Honda back to Jason and he told me that they would check it again. After an hour and a half they found that the new gas cap just needed to be really tightened down. Again there was no charge. Just like many of you, I have had bad experiences with private garages where you go in for an oil change and they find $1,200.00 or more in extra repairs that they say that you need. This is called selling a job, and it makes you dread to take your car inot one of these placesnot knowing who can be trusted. My son-in-law Victor had a Honda Civic with over 400,000 miles, and it rarely needed repairs because he always took it in for scheduled maintenance. Victor always boasted that his car was so old he never has to worry about someone stealing it. I'm not saying that all dealers are as honest as Jason, but it sure feels good to look at the bottom of the invoice and see "No other repairs needed at this time".

Diane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Diane

David Min and the entire team at Honda World are so amazing. They were efficient, professional, friendly, and attentive to my individual needs. I always by Hondas: this is #5. The combination of the Costco Auto Program and Honda World are an A+

Robyn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Robyn

Hello Kifah, Just a note of thanks for making our car buying experience a joyful one. Thank you for communicating with us and tracking the arrival of my Honda Fit. I so appreciate all your efforts! Needless to say, of all the dealers I had contacted, YOU are the only one who came through in a timely manner - I have heard from one other dealer who would be able to get me my new car in a few weeks.... Thanks to you - I am enjoying my new car today! I love driving the Fit - it's a perfect fit for me. Thanks again, Robyn (and Roger too!) P.S. Wanted to let you know that the license plates arrived yesterday - wow! we were surprised it arrived so quickly!

Jill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2013
Kudos- Honda World

Danny Bortolussi demonstrated excellent customer service. He made it clear that customer satisfaction was his highest priority. He was wonderful to work with.